Events

Clubhouse Room ‘Presentation Power’: 25 Feb

  • Time: 11:00am EST, 4:00pm GMT
  • Overview: Content | Color | Structure
  • Description: Across industries, businesses of all sizes are involved in presentations: makeovers, messaging, templates, brand colors, the latest innovations. Ask your questions, and share your stories & insights on all things presentation.
  • Audience: All users
  • Link: http://bit.ly/2ZzVLAx

Clubhouse Room ‘Pitchbook Power’: 18 Feb

Pitchbook Power Room 18 Feb Clubhouse banner
  • Time: 11:00am EST, 4:00pm GMT
  • Overview: Content | Color | Structure
  • Description: A ‘presentation’ surgery. For users & specialists to ask questions and share insights relating to presentations: makeovers, messaging, templates, brand colors, the latest innovations, and more
  • Audience: All users
  • Link: http://bit.ly/3oYMAUD

Clubhouse Room ‘Pitchbook Power’: 11 Feb

A new room on Clubhouse dedicated to conversations around Pitchbooks
  • Time: 08:30 EST, 1:30pm GMT
  • Overview: Content | Color | Structure
  • Description: A ‘presentation’ surgery. For users & specialists to ask questions and share insights relating to presentations: makeovers, messaging, templates, brand colors, the latest innovations, and more
  • Audience: All users
  • Link: http://bit.ly/3oYMAUD

Clubhouse Room ‘Pitchbook Power’: 4 Feb

A new room on Clubhouse dedicated to conversations around Pitchbooks
  • Time: 08:30 EST, 1:30pm GMT
  • Overview: Content | Color | Structure
  • Description: A ‘presentation’ surgery. For users & specialists to ask questions and share insights relating to presentations: makeovers, messaging, templates, brand colors, the latest innovations, and more
  • Audience: All users
  • Link

Penny for your thoughts?